Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

Formand

Morten Christiansen
Tlf: 5210 2101
Email: formand@almk.dk

Næstformand

Bo Madsen
Tlf: 2248 6183
Email: bo.gundersen@gmail.com

Kasserer

Kenneth Jepsen
Tlf: 2624 5956
Email: kasserer@almk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem / Baneansvarlig

Jesper Pedersen
Tlf: 4078 9110
Email: Jesperp9230@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem / Kører repræsentant

Kenneth Kaalund Andersen
Tlf: 2870 4183
Email: kka444@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Carina Kvist
Email: glinkavej@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Allan Mariendahl
Tlf: 4019 6868
Email: allan@mariendahl.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kent Hastrup
Email: kent.hastrup@gmail.com

1. Suppleant

Peter Dronninglund
Email: peter@dr-lund.dk